Sectors Groups

An industrial sector categorises different businesses based on their common business lines; IIESMS divides companies into four sectors. Below are the contact details of each of the sector chairpersons.


Sectors Groups

Clodagh Dunphy

PC.IIESMS - Chairperson Sustainable Industry & Systems Section

John Wells

PC.IIESMS - Chairperson Health, Safety, Decent Work & Excellence Section

Paddy McDonnell

PC.IIESMS - Chairperson Fire Safety & Emergency Response Planning Section

Hans-Dieter Schinner

PC.IIESMS - Chairperson Business Processes Section